NHL bubble, explained: A guide to the hub city rules, teams & schedule for Edmonton, Toronto

The NHL 2019-20 season resumes with 24 teams competing for berths and seeding in the Stanley Cup playoffs. Teams will be isolated in two hub cities in Canada.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *